About Us Admissions Academics Community Online Campus Library Clinic Giving Contacts
Message from the Chairperson
History
Administration
Academic Calendar
Catalog & Student Handbook
Academic Regulations
Institutional Info & Policies
Student Support Services
 
Board of Trustees

Chairperson:Dr. Jean K. Lee




Senior Administration

Vice-Chancellor, Administration
Dr. Richard Kang  
E-mail:rkang@lifeuniversityus.org

Vice-Chancellor, Finance, and Chief Financial Officer
Jackie Jung, M.B.A.  
E-mail:jung@lifeuniversityus.org




Administration

Registrar
Isaac Chong  
E-mail:ichong@lifeuniversityus.org

Assistant Director of Admissions
Joselyn Campos  
E-mail:jcampos@lifeuniversityus.org

Assistant Director of Administration
Nu Ri Kim  
E-mail:nuri@lifeuniversityus.org




Academic Deans

Life University School of Oriental Medicine
DongWoo Park, L.Ac., Ph.D.  
E-mail:dpark@lifeuniversityus.org

Life University School of Business and Management
 

Life University School of Languages
Paul J. Williams, B.A.  
E-mail:pwilliams@lifeuniversityus.org

Life University School of Theology
Academic Program Director
Alice Yun. M.A. , Th.D.  
E-mail:ayun@lifeuniversityus.org




Student Services

International Student Advisor
Tulga Osor, M.B.A.  
E-mail:tina@lifeunivesityus.org

Life University
Board of Trustees